Caviar Dreams (Deluxe Edition) Tracklist

In creating Caviar Dreams, I set out to make an album that trumpeted the return of the lo-fi no-fi mindset I had coming up in the early 2010s. I also wanted to make it unlike any other Speed on the Beat album, hence my heavy work with Benji Armstrong. In other words, I wanted to combine the works well with others mentality I’ve cultivated musically the last few years with (some of) the lone wolf tendencies I exhibited when I was younger.

In making it unlike anything else, I was more open/receptive to ideas and edits. Benji came to me a few days ago with a tracklist. After listening to the “As Told By Benji” version of the album, I decided that it had to be released alongside the “standard Speed telling” version. His version effortlessly blends Caviar Dreams and songs from For My Nerdy Individuals Getting Gold After Sunrise into a beautiful set of music, one that I couldn’t have compiled without his hand in the music.

Below is the tracklist for the “Deluxe Edition” of Caviar Dreams: The Revival of the No-Fi King, which is due out on DSPs December 4, 2020.

  1. I Guess I Lied
  2. One Winged Angels Still Sing for God
  3. Lemme Rap My Soul (John’s Bastard Interlude)
  4. Over a Star Ocean
  5. Wild Arms
  6. The Power
  7. All My Life
  8. Letter to My Children
  9. Grandia
  10. The Real Outlasts
  11. Persona
  12. New Niggas
  13. Baka Ga Kirai
  14. Caviar Dreams
  15. A Long Time
Speed on the Beat

Whatever you need to know about me, you can find out on

2 thoughts on “Caviar Dreams (Deluxe Edition) Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s